Could you do us a favor?

If we’ve earned the right to a 5-star review would you PLEASE do us a BIG favor and post a review online? Please click one of the 3rd-party review sites below. Our team members greatly appreciate any recognition you could offer, and it will be recognized and rewarded by management. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you!

You can also read our amazing reviews on Google and Facebook!

Please click a review site below if you would like to leave a review.

GoogleIf you’re logged into Gmail, please click above to review Brandywine Blinds’ staff on Google.

FacebookIf you’re on Facebook, please click above to give our team a shout-out on our page.

Petra Hesel
Petra Hesel
2023-07-26
I had a great experience with Dave and Kim who installed the blinds. From start to end the customer service was outstanding. Dave gave me good advice what product to pick for my windows and door. The installation went flawless. I am very happy with the window coverings. Thank you Dave and Kim.
Karen Hill
Karen Hill
2023-07-10
Great service and installation.
Marisa Giordano
Marisa Giordano
2023-07-10
Highly recommend using Brandywine Blinds! Tristian was so knowledgeable and helpful while helping us pick out blinds for our house and Kim did an amazing job installing everything! They were so both nice to work with and we couldn’t be happier with our blinds!
Yousuf Khaled
Yousuf Khaled
2023-06-30
Amazing service, Dave was upfront and didn’t play games
Margaret Dominguez
Margaret Dominguez
2023-06-20
Great value, communication, scheduling, service and FAST installer Kim! Thank you!
smek316
smek316
2023-06-12
We had an excellent experience with Brandywine Blinds. We absolutely love our honeycomb blinds! Dave is very knowledgeable and helped me to pick out the perfect type and color, Kim did a fantastic job installing them for us in a flash. I highly recommend hiring this company, they were friendly, efficient, and offer top quality products.
WME e
WME e
2023-06-07
Sales rep was extremely helpful in helping us pick the best blinds for us. Ordering went smoothly, delivery within two weeks. Installation took about an hour. We love our new shades and highly recommend them.
Judith Moser (Judy)
Judith Moser (Judy)
2023-04-16
The Graber blinds look beautiful on our windows! The in-home sales appointment, explanation of how the blinds work, and measuring was very efficient. It took less than three weeks from start to finish. So what’s not to like? Also, special shout out to the lady who installed the blinds. She was very professional—courteous, efficient, and clearly knew what she was doing. I doubt we will need blinds again, given how well made these are, but we would surely use Brandywine Blinds again and highly recommend them.
Free Consultations & Installation for

Beautiful Window Treatments

Custom Crafted for Your Home
Schedule a Free Consultation

Convenient Financing Options


Custom Window Treatments Are More Affordable Than You Think

It’s the Right Time to Upgrade Your Home Windows

Learn About Our Financing

“I liked Dave very much. His products matched our decor very well. My wife and I are very pleased.”

“Dave has done several jobs for me and has always been professional, below other estimates and quality is outstanding! Did I mention they clean up and put everything back exactly the way the way they found it. Would use no one else!”

“We are very happy with our plantation shutters from Brandywine Blinds. Dave and his staff are great to work with. We highly recommend them.”